Staff Directory

Administration


Staff Name Position  Phone  Email
Ibrahim Mohamed Al-Tenaiji Director, Library Deanship 713-4012 ibrahimb@uaeu.ac.ae
Janette Wright Dean of Libraries 713-4412 janette.wright@uaeu.ac.ae
Alia Salim Alkaabi Senior Administrator 713-4683 alia.alkaabi@uaeu.ac.ae
Fatima S. Al Dhaheri Human Resources 713-6866 fatimad@uaeu.ac.ae
Maitha Al Dhaheri Finance 713-4691 mm.aldhaheri@uaeu.ac.ae
Mariam Faraj Alfalahi Administrator 713-5849 m.alfalahi@uaeu.ac.ae
Asma Al khateeri Administrator 713-4694 asma_alkatheeri@uaeu.ac.ae
Haitham A. Ali Warehouse Keeper 713-4686 haithama@uaeu.ac.ae

Collections and Scholarly Communication

Staff Name Position       Phone Email
Ali Dualeh Abdulla Head, Cs S C Sect 713-5843 ali.abdulla@uaeu.ac.ae
Wafa M. Al Mansouri Collections Devel Spec Lib I 713-4037 wafa_m@uaeu.ac.ae
Thekkumkattil Rahiman Collections Devel Spec Lib II 713-4034 trahiman@uaeu.ac.ae
Shamma M. Al Ameri Document Delivery Spec Lib II 713-5847  shamma.alameri@uaeu.ac.ae 

System and Digital Library Services Section

Staff Name Position      Phone Email
Fadl Musa Head, Sys & Dig Lib Servs Sect 713-4039 fadl.musa@uaeu.ac.ae
Ahmed Taha Sr e-Res & e-outreach Spec 713-4510 Jazraby@uaeu.ac.ae
Shireen M.Wolied Digitization Technician 713-4680 shrieen@uaeu.ac.ae

Public Services Section (Circulation)

Staff Name Position    Phone Email
Mouza Z. Al Shamisi Supv, Circulation Servs Unit 713-4023 mouzas@uaeu.ac.ae
Aysha S. Al Shamisi Circulation Specialist Lib I 713-4684 aishas@uaeu.ac.ae
Afaf H. Ibrahim Circulation Specialist Lib I 713-4677 afafk@uaeu.ac.ae
Mariamma J. Elias Circulation Specialist Lib II 713-4678 m.elias@uaeu.ac.ae
Zahira Al Ameri   Circulation Specialist Lib I  713-4673  z.omar@uaeu.ac.ae
Abdul Rahman  Al Kindi Shelver 713-6861 a.m.alkendi@uaeu.ac.ae 
 Salim Ebrahim Shelver 713-4671 salim.ibrahim@uaeu.ac.ae 

Public Services Section (Reference)

Staff Name Position    Phone  Email
Alia R. Al Shamisi Reference Specialist Lib I 713-5846 aliaA@uaeu.ac.ae
Ghaya Al-Dhaheri Reference Specialist Lib I 713-4674 Gaya@uaeu.ac.ae
Kamel Al-Dabeek Reference Specialist Lib I 713-4682 kameld@uaeu.ac.ae
Salim Mohammed Elhaj Reference Specialist Lib I 713-4671 selhaj@uaeu.ac.ae
Budour Humaid Al Jabri Reference Specialist Lib II 713-4692 b_aljabri@uaeu.ac.ae
Muna H. Gaili Reference Specialist Lib III 713-6862 m_gaily@uaeu.ac.ae

Public Services Section (Special Collections)

Staff Name Position    Phone  Email
Mariam S. Shamisi Document Delivery Spec Lib I  713-6860 m.alshamesi@uaeu.ac.ae 
Moustafa M. Omran Special Collections Spec Lib I 713-4672 mostafao@uaeu.ac.ae
Sara A. Al Baloushi Special Collcns Spec Lib II 713-4695 sara.albloushi@uaeu.ac.ae 
Latifa Saif Al Kaabi Special Collcns Spec Lib III  713-469 latifa@uaeu.ac.ae
Muna Abdel Mohsen Special Collcns Spec Lib II 713-4689 mmohsen@uaeu.ac.ae
Rashida Abd Al Hameed Special Collcns Spec Lib II 713-4676 rashida@uaeu.ac.ae

Technical Services Section (Acquisitions)

Staff Name Position    Phone Email
Badria M. Janahi Acquisitions Specialist Lib I 713-4038 b.janahi@uaeu.ac.ae
Muna H. Al Ashkhari Acquisitions Specialist Lib I 713-4036 mhamad@uaeu.ac.ae
Jamila Abdulla Al Ameri Acquisitions Specialist Lib II 713-5928 j.alameri@uaeu.ac.ae

Technical Services Section (Cataloging)

Staff Name Position      Phone  Email
Maryam M. Al-Shamsi Supv,Catloging & Binding Unit 713-4027 Maryam@uaeu.ac.ae
Al-Tahir El-Shrief Cataloging Specialist Lib I 713-4026 tahirs@uaeu.ac.ae
Maryam R. Al-Niyadi Cataloging Specialist Lib I 713-4028 RemaR@uaeu.ac.ae
Mohamed Mabrouk Cataloging Specialist Lib I 713-4029 mohame_m@uaeu.ac.ae
Saleh Abu kuhail Cataloging Specialist Lib I 713-2406 kuhails@uaeu.ac.ae
Zahera H.Al Ameri Cataloging Specialist Lib II 713-4130 zahera.hamdan@uaeu.ac.ae

Book Distribution Centre

Staff Name Position   Phone  Email
Mohamed E. Elmansy Warehouse Keeper 713-4690 m.tantawy@uaeu.ac.ae 
Fatima A. Mursi Shaheen Warehouse Keeper 713-4526 a.fatema@uaeu.ac.ae
 Mohamed T. Osman Warehouse Keeper 713-4527 m.taha@uaeu.ac.ae 
Mohamed Abou Elyazid Warehouse Keeper 713-4529 m.aboualyazied@uaeu.ac.ae 

 

 
Oct 30, 2016